## CERTIFICATION OF EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Franklin Redevelopment Commission met in executive session on January 29, 2025 at 8:00 a.m. at Franklin City Hall 70 E. Monroe Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131. The following members of the Commission were present, namely: Richard Wertz, Anne McGuinness, Brian J. Deppe, and Josh Prine. The subject matter of the executive session, as specified in the public notice regarding it, was pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2)(D). No subject matter was discussed in the execution session other than the subject matter specified in the public notice.

Richard	l Wertz, President
Anne N	AcGuinness, Vice Presiden
Brian J	. Deppe
Josh Pr	ine